The Firm

von Pelchrzim Criminal Defense specializes in criminal defense and corporate compliance from its offices in Frankfurt am Main.
We provide counsel in criminal law matters related to general criminal law, commercial, insolvency, banking, capital markets, tax, medical and medical malpractice and voluntary admissions and disclosures in matters of questionable tax evasion. And we advise companies, managing directors and corporate and supervisory boards on related issues of corporate compliance.
Our years of expertise accompany private individuals, doctors, bankers and financial service providers, as well as companies and professional service firms. We counsel attorneys, auditors and tax consultants through our separate legal practice groups, Defense Litigation  and Compliance Support. 
Our firm’s attorneys remain up-to-date always on all relevant law and participate regularly in interdisciplinary exchange and training. The firm’s principal, RA Dr. Gero von Pelchrzim is an active member of the Working Communities Criminal Law and Medical Law in the German Lawyer Association (DAV), the German Tax Juridical Society and the Economic Criminal Law Association.

GENERAL CRIMINAL LAW0%
ECONOMIC CRIMINAL LAW0%
TAX CRIMINAL LAW0%

Die Kanzlei

von Pelchrzim Strafverteidiger ist eine auf Strafverteidigung und Compliance spezialisierte Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Frankfurt am Main.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Beratung im allgemeinen Strafrecht, Wirtschaftsstrafrecht, Insolvenzstrafrecht, Bankstrafrecht sowie Kapitalmarktstrafrecht, Steuerstrafrecht, Medizinstrafrecht bzw. Arztstrafrecht und der Selbstanzeige bei Steuerhinterziehung. Zudem beraten wir Unternehmen, Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und Aufsichtsräte zur Unternehmens-Compliance.

Mit unserem Expertenwissen unterstützen wir Privatpersonen, Ärzte, Banker und Finanzdienstleister, Unternehmen sowie Professional Service Firms. Anwälten, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Steuerberatern dienen wir als ausgegliederte strafrechtliche Praxisgruppe (Defense Litigation) und Compliance-Support.

Die Anwälte der Kanzlei bilden sich regelmäßig fort. Zudem legen wir Wert auch auf interdisziplinären Austausch. Deswegen ist RA Dr. Gero von Pelchrzim u.a. Mitglied in den Arbeitsgemeinschaften Strafrecht und Medizinrecht im DAV, der Deutschen Steuerjuristischen Gesellschaft und der Wirtschaftsstrafrechtlichen Vereinigung.

ALLGEMEINES STRAFRECHT0%
WIRTSCHAFTSSTRAFRECHT0%
STEUERSTRAFRECHT0%