iStock_000016164047_Small

Fokussiert. Bestimmt. Erfolgreich.

iStock_000017202870_Large_WEb2

Fokussiert. Bestimmt. Erfolgreich.

flugzeug

Fokussiert. Bestimmt. Erfolgreich.

von Pelchrzim Strafverteidiger

We are a law firm specializing in criminal defense and corporate compliance in Frankfurt am Main. We advise our clients in general and economic criminal law matters, bank criminal law as well as capital market law, tax criminal law, insolvency law and medical criminal and medical malpractice law and voluntary disclosures re tax evasion.

We also accompany companies, managing and supervisory boards and the directors thereof in matters of corporate compliance with a specific emphasis on related criminal matters.

Read more

Areas of law

As focused criminal defense attorneys in Frankfurt, we represent the interests of accused persons in criminal proceedings exclusively. We advise and defend clients throughout Germany in general criminal law, commercial criminal law and tax criminal law matter before tribunals and administrative authorities.

GENERAL CRIMINAL LAW

We often provide counsel for offenses in general criminal law, as well as fraud, narcotics law, theft, burglary, embezzlement, blackmail, driving license law, bodily injury, corruption, shoplifting, coercion, robbery, property damage, machinery operation while intoxicated (DUI), traffic offenses, weapons law violation, sedition and incitement.

COMMERCIAL CRIMINAL LAW

The bodies of criminal law pertaining to labor, foreign trade / customs, construction, banking, balance sheet reporting, capital markets, bankruptcy, cartel, corruption, subsidy fraud, environmental criminal law, corporate crime, competition / copyright infringement, and the criminal law governing bids and public procurement.

TAX CRIMINAL LAW

We assist clients in preparing voluntary disclosures and admissions in cases having both national and international ramifications, and provide counsel in criminal matters related to alleged tax infractions and defense against customs violations.

WITNESS ASSISTANCE

von Pelchrzim's criminal defense counsel assists clients in preparing deposition testimony and witness interrogation before police, public prosecutor offices, courts or parliamentary investigative committees and other tribunals.

BANK AND CAPITAL MARKET LAW

Our detailed command of all areas of banking and capital market law allow us to defend both individual persons and corporate entities and counsel and monitor banks on related issues of compliance and coordinating complex defense strategies in large-scale proceedings.

60832

CUPS OF COFFEE

4827

CHOCOLATE BARS

5303

FILES REVIEWED

0

GUILTY CLIENTS

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY

If you are in an emergencies incl. arrests, searches and seizures, we assist you at night and on weekends. Phone: +49 172 26 19 36 8.

WHAT THEY ARE SAYING ABOUT US

von Pelchrzim Strafverteidiger | Strafverteidiger Frankfurt - Gero v. Pelchrzim
Strafverteidiger Frankfurt. Anwalt für Wirtschaftsstrafrecht, Strafrecht, Kartellrecht und Selbstanzeige. Beratung von Industrie und Handel. Pelchrzim
pelchrzim, strafverteidiger, frankfurt, main, strafrecht, compliance, kanzlei, kartellrecht, prozessführung, bußgeldverfahren, wirtschaftsstrafrecht, steuerstrafrecht, selbstanzeige
14378
home,page,page-id-14378,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,overlapping_content,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
iStock_000016164047_Small

Fokussiert. Bestimmt. Erfolgreich.

iStock_000017202870_Large_WEb2

Fokussiert. Bestimmt. Erfolgreich.

flugzeug

Fokussiert. Bestimmt. Erfolgreich.

gero-von-pelchrzim-anwalt

von Pelchrzim Strafverteidiger

Wir sind eine auf Strafverteidigung und Compliance spezialisierte Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Frankfurt am Main und beraten im allgemeinen Strafrecht, Wirtschaftsstrafrecht, Insolvenzstrafrecht, Bankstrafrecht sowie Kapitalmarktstrafrecht, Steuerstrafrecht, Medizinstrafrecht bzw. Arztstrafrecht und der Selbstanzeige bei Steuerhinterziehung.
Zudem betreuen wir Unternehmen, Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und Aufsichtsräte zur Unternehmens-Compliance.

Lesen Sie mehr

Rechtsgebiete

Als Strafverteidiger in Frankfurt gehört die Verteidigung und Interessensvertretung von Beschuldigten in Strafprozessen zu unseren Schwerpunkten. Wir beraten und verteidigen Mandanten bundesweit im allgemeinen Strafrecht, Wirtschaftsstrafrecht und Steuerstrafrecht.

ALLGEMEINES STRAFRECHT

Häufig vorkommende Delikte, die unter das allgemeine Strafrecht fallen, sind z.B.: Betrug, Betäubungsmittelstrafrecht, Diebstahl, Einbruchsdiebstahl, Erpressung, Führerscheinrecht, Körperverletzung, Korruption, Ladendiebstahl, Nötigung, Raub, Sachbeschädigung, Trunkenheitsfahrt, Verkehrsstrafrecht, Verstoß gegen das Waffengesetz, Verstoß gegen das Wehrstrafgesetzbuch, Volksverhetzung

WIRTSCHAFTSSTRAFRECHT

Arbeitsstrafrecht, Außenwirtschafts-/ Zollstrafrecht, Baustrafrecht, Bankenstrafrecht, Bilanzstrafrecht, Insolvenzstrafrecht, Kartellstrafrecht, Kapitalmarktstrafrecht, Korruptionsstrafrecht, Subventionsbetrug, Umweltstrafrecht, Unternehmensstrafrecht , Wettbewerbsstrafrecht / Urheberrechtsverletzungen, Vergabestrafrecht

STEUERSTRAFRECHT

Erstattung von Selbstanzeigen auch mit internationalem Bezug, Verteidigung in Steuerstrafsachen, Steuerstrafrechtliche Beratung, Verteidigung bei Zolldelikten

ZEUGENBEISTAND

v. Pelchrzim Strafverteidiger steht Ihnen als Zeugenbeistand bei Ihrer Vernehmung als Zeuge vor Polizei, Staatsanwaltschaft, Gericht oder vor einem parlamentarischen Untersuchungsausschuss zur Seite.

BANK- UND KAPITALMARKTSTRAFRECHT

A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia.

VERKEHRSSTRAF- UND BUSSGELDVERFAHREN

Verkehrsstraftaten sind z.B. Alkoholfahren, rücksichtsloses Fahren im Verkehr, Körperverletzung bei Verkehrsunfall, fahrlässige Tötung bei Verkehrsunfall, unerlaubtes Entfernen vom Unfallort oder Fahrerflucht, Nötigung durch Bremsen oder zu dichtes Auffahren, Fahren ohne Fahrerlaubnis und Beleidigung.

60832

TASSEN KAFFEE

4827

TAFELN SCHOKOLADE

5303

AKTEN GELESEN

0

SCHULDIGE MANDANTEN

FÜR DEN NOTFALL

In Notfällen, wie z.B. bei Verhaftungen und Durchsuchungen, stehen wir Ihnen auch nachts und am Wochenende unter +49 172 26 19 36 8 zur Verfügung.

DAS SAGT MAN ÜBER UNS